Pursuant to the Agreement N° 06-1 and the Agreement on Establishing the Network of Vocational Colleges termed "The First Academy of Vocational Studies" N° 06-2 from April 28th 2015, the consortium members of the project Tempus ECBAC 517200 at the session held ni Niš on April 28th 2015 reached

THE DECISION ON VERIFYING THE MANDATES OF THE STUDENT PARLIAMENT OF THE FIRST ACADEMY OF VOCATIONAL STUDIES

Article 1.

The mandates of the following members of the Student Parliament of the First Academy of Vocational Studies have been verified:

College of Applied Technical Sciences in Niš:

- Nataša Boričić
- Nenad Pejin
- Suzana Jovanović

College of Applied Vocational Studies in Vranje:

- Gordana Antić
- Jovana Mihajlović-Mijović
- Marko Peškić

College of Agriculture and Food Technology in Prokuplje:

- Predrag Ilić
- Aleksandar Mitić
- Nenad Jovanovski

College of Textile in Leskovac:

- Marija Milenković
- Milica Ivković
- Igor Stojković

College of Health Studies in Ćuprija:

- Milan Jurinjak
- Andrej Tomić
- Jovana Bjelanović

Pre-school Teacher Training College in Kruševac:

- Branko Mihajlović
- Tamara Godić
- Jelena Živanović

College of Professional Studies for Pre-school Teachers in Pirot:

- Zorana Simić
- Tamara Stojanović-Kostić
- Ana Stefanović

College of Chemical Technology in Kruševac:

- Aleksandar Marinković
- Dejana Remetić
- Stefan Miladinović

Article 2.

Mandates of the members of the Student Parlament of the FAVS last for a year.

Should for any reason the manadate of any member of the Student Parliament of the FAVS be terminated before the one-year period elapses, the Student Parliament of a vocational college which the said member attends should appoint another member for the Student Parliament of the FAVS.

The mandate of a newly elected member of the Student Parliament of the FAVS is to be terminated along with the mandates of the members of the Parliament from the Article 1 of this Decision.

Article 3.

The Decision is to be published on the web site: <u>www.ecbac-tempus.com</u>

Article 4.

The Decision is to be delivered to the appointed members.

PRESIDENT OF THE COUNCIL

OF THE FAVS